Andalou Naturals – Purple Carrot + C Luminous Night Cream πŸŒŒ

“Andalou Naturals is Beauty is YOU ”

Finally I tried the cream that I wanted for a long time:

DSC_0892

Description:

For Normal/Combination Skin
Fruit stem cell complex, vitamin C, and purple carrot, rich in anthocyanin antioxidants, enzymatically support dermal vitality, targeting over-exposed surface cells for a lighter, tighter, brighter looking appearance and a luminous complexion.

Isn’t it great? I do not know why I always want to choose a moisturizer for oily and combination skin, although I have a completely different skin type😏 I alternate it with another moisturizing cream and get moisture from the masks so it’s all right. In the summer I would have been enough only his But this cream did not disappoint me at all and I enjoy using it and see the effect. I really like him and his smell is very pleasant. Because the smell for me in cosmetics is also important.

certificates veg-98 (1)

 Price – Β£16.59/50ml

Consistency light and airy, pleasant

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I see what kind of skin is beautiful and he really helps her when her it’s needed, I use it both day and night (although earlier I did not use anything for the night because I think it prevents her from being updated, but with this cream everything is fine) he enough easy for this.

On the first places in the ingredients this flax oil, therefore I chose this cream. There is another cream with probiotics from the same series “Brightening” and there jojoba oil.Packaging is not glass, as I thought, but for me it’s not a big problem since the cream is amazing.

I think that Andalou Naturals has good skin care and I want to try a more of their products. πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›

Leave a comment